Newest Sermon

Sermon entitled “The Keys to the Kingdom” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, September 25, 2022

Past Sermons

Sermon entitled “Baptismal Service” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sermon entitled ” Who are you?” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, September 11, 2022
Sermon entitled “The Word made flesh” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, September 7, 2022
Sermon entitled ” Hannah ” by Pastor Angela Gazaway. Recorded Sunday, August 28, 2022
Sermon entitled ” The Kingdom of God ” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sermon entitled ” Out of the Heart ” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, August 14, 2022
Sermon entitled ” The Blood of JESUS ” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, August 7, 2022
Sermon entitled ” Royalty on the inside ” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, July 31, 2022
Sermon entitled ” I Will ” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, July 24, 2022
Sermon entitled “Purpose of God” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, July 17, 2022
Sermon entitled “Dividing between Soul and Spirit” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, July 10, 2022
Sermon entitled “Spiritual Enlargement” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, July 03, 2022
Sermon entitled “Enlarge your tent” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, June 26, 2022
Sermon entitled “You are complete in Him” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, June 19, 2022
Sermon entitled “Pulled out of the ditch” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, June 12, 2022
Sermon entitled “Pentecost Sunday” by DR. Ron Breese. Recorded Sunday, June 5, 2022
Sermon entitled “The Glory of the latter house” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, May 29, 2022
Sermon entitled “The last act the Greatest” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sermon entitled ” Mother’s Day ” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, May 8, 2022
Sermon entitled “Finished Work of Christ” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, May 1, 2022
Sermon entitled “According to His ability” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, April 24, 2022
Sermon entitled “He is Risen” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, April 17, 2022
Sermon entitled ” Abide” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, April 10, 2022
Sermon entitled “New Heart” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, April 3, 2022
Sermon entitled “Spirit of Power” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, March 27, 2022
Sermon entitled “Pressure Cooker” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, March 20, 2022
Sermon entitled “Trust the Holy Spirit” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, March 12, 2022
Sermon entitled “A Deep Work” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, March 6, 2022
Sermon entitled “Expectation” by Rev. Ron Breese. Recorded Sunday, February 27, 2022
Sermon entitled “Covenant People” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday. February 20, 2022
Sermon entitled “Salvation has a name JESUS” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, February 13, 2022
Sermon entitled “Spirit and Word” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, February 6, 2022
Sermon entitled “Jesus is enough” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, January 30, 2022
Sermon entitled “Love the LORD” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, January 23, 2022
Sermon entitled “The Vision, Write it down” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, January 16, 2022
Sermon entitled “You are Complete in Him” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, January 9, 2022
Sermon entitled “The Baby Jesus” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, December 26, 2021
Sermon entitled “Promise fulfilled” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, December 19, 2021
Sermon entitled “Heavenly Place” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, December 12, 2021
Sermon entitled “A son was given” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, December 5, 2021
Sermon entitled “Our Weapons” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, November 28, 2021
Sermon entitled “Fountain of Living Water” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, November 21, 2021
Sermon entitled “Collateral Blessings” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, November 14, 2021
Sermon entitled “Praying the will of God” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, November 7, 2021
Sermon entitled “The Coming of the Lord’ by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sermon entitled “Victim of Sacrifice” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, October 27, 2021
Sermon entitled “Anointed for the Task” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, October 17, 2021
Sermon entitled “The Last Days” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, October 10, 2021
Sermon entitled “The Kingdom of God” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Sermon entitled “The WORD” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, September 26, 2021
Sermon entitled “The Judge of all the Earth” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, September 19, 2021
Sermon entitled “Freedom” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, September 12, 2021
Sermon entitled “The GOD of All” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, September 5, 2021
Sermon entitled “Battle Weary” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, August 29, 2021
Sermon entitled “The Will of GOD” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, August 22, 2021
Sermon entitled “The WORD” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer, Recorded Sunday, August 15, 2021
Sermon entitled “If I be lifted up” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, August 8, 2021
Sermon entitled “Love of the Truth” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, August 1, 2021
Sermon entitled “God Test the Heart” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, July 25, 2021
Sermon entitled “The Body and The Blood’ by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, July 18, 2021
Sermon entitled “Not in Vain” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, July 11, 2021
Sermon entitled “His Presence” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, July 4, 2021.
Sermon entitled “The Bride” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, June 27, 2021.
Sermon entitled “Walking in Victory” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, June 20, 2021.
Sermon entitled “The Church” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, June 13, 2021.
Sermon entitled “Sanctuary” by Dr. Ron Breese. Recorded Sunday, June 6, 2021.
Sermon entitled “New Consecration” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, May 30, 2021.
Sermon entitled “Image” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, May 23, 2021.
Sermon entitled “Time” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, May 16, 2021
Sermon entitled “Resist” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sermon entitled “I Was Glad” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, May 2, 2021
Sermon entitled “Life More Abundantly” by Pastor Ken Geisendorfer. Recorded Sunday, April 25, 2021

Leave a Reply